Website Manager

RLL Board






Mike Todd

[email protected]


Vice President

Bernard "Jamie" Koehler

[email protected]



Lisa Temple

[email protected]


Elyssa Grodsky

[email protected]  


Player Agent

Mike Braender

[email protected]


VP of Softball

Kurt Bernhard

[email protected]


VP of Baseball

Rob Davis

[email protected]


Buildings & Grounds Officer 

Jason MacDonald

[email protected]

League Information Officer

Whitney Hurley

[email protected]


Uniforms OfficerAnne Amato[email protected]

Concessions Officer

Marc Landow

[email protected]


Field & Facilities Officer

Jon Joaquin

[email protected]


Safety Officer

James Dolan

[email protected] 


Equipment Officer

Jay Jakubowski [email protected]


Fundraising Officer

Jonathan Dressler[email protected]

Bond Officer

Rob Pinard [email protected]


Past PresidentKevin Billings[email protected]

Committee Members
Opening Day Coordinator: Yimi Kierman

Fundraising Committee: Sarah Seaboldt

Finance Committee: Mike Mackenzie

Grounds Committee (Baseball): OPEN

Grounds Committee (Softball): OPEN

Registration Listing

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs or divisions available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2022 Robbinsville Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login